SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR E-NEWSLETTER
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust




Meet Our Staff

Rick Buckley: Dealer Principal

Kim Flenard: General Manager

kim.flenard@savannahhd.com

Judy Tyson: Controller

judy.tyson@savannahhd.com

Frances Sein: Riverstreet Store Manager

riverstreet@savannahhd.com

Jennifer Hagan: Marketing & Events

jennifer.hagan@savannahhd.com

Donna Miller:  Office Administrator

Donna.Miller@savannahhd.com

Eddie Bashlor: Business Manager

Eddie.Bashlor@savannahhd.com

Lance Wade:  Sales Manager

Lance.Wade@savannahhd.com

Stacy Jones: Riders Edge Program Manager

and Rentals Manager

Stacy.Jones@savannahhd.com

 Lon Burns: Motorcycle Sales

lon.burns@savannahhd.com

 

Walt Humbert: Motorcycle Sales

Walt.Humbert@savannahhd.com

 

 Buddy Campbell:  Motorcycle Sales

buddy.campbell@savannahhd.com

Jeremy Wallace: Motorcycle Sales

Jeremy.Wallace@savannahhd.com

Brooke Milligan:  Parts Manager

Brooke.Milligan@savannahhd.com

Sara "Hollywood" Maxwell: Chrome Consultant

Hollywood@savannahhd.com

Cale Brown: Parts Associate

parts@savannahhd.com

Jeff Palmer:  Parts to Service Liason

parts@savannahhd.com 

 

 

 Roger Bunch: Parts Associate/

Shipping & Receiving

parts@savannahhd.com

 

    Richard Kasserman:  Parts Associate

parts@savannahhd.com

Jennifer Boykin:  Motorclothes Manager

Jennifer.Boykin@savannahhd.com

Caleigh Kessler:  General Merchandise Associate

 Jamie Thompson: General Merchandise

Associate/Rentals

Nora Whiting:  General Merchandise Associate 

Trina Kingery:  General Merchandise Associate 

More

 

 

   

DEALER HOURS

Sunday:        12:00PM - 6:00PM
Monday:        9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:       9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:  9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:     9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:         9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:     9:00AM - 6:00PM
   

 

 






Visit our Golden Isles location!Visit our River Street location! Visit our Golden Isles location! Visit our River Street location! Home Map, Directions, and Hours Visit Harley-Davidson's Corporate Web Site Rent a motorcycle from Savannah Harley-Davidson – we are an authorized Harley-Davidson Rentals Dealership! We offer learn to ride courses so you can learn to ride a motorcycle at Savannah Harley-Davidson!